Conan & Friends to embark on an 18-city ‘stand-up and investment tips’ tour

0
Conan & Friends to embark on an 18-city ‘stand-up and investment tips’ tour

Team Coco has announced that Conan O’Brien is going on an 18-U.S.-city stand-up comedy tour with his “funniest friends.”

Tickets Go on Sale Friday, September 28
Featuring Rory Scovel, James Veitch, Marina Franklin, and Flula Borg.Fri, Nov 2 – Washington, D.C. (Warner Theatre)Sat, Nov 3 – Atlantic City (The Music Box)Sun, Nov 4 – Detroit, MI (The Fillmore)Tue, Nov 6 – Boston, MA (Wilbur Theatre)Wed, Nov 7 – Port Chester, NY (Capitol Theatre)Thu, Nov 8 – New York City, NY (Beacon Theatre)
Featuring Ron Funches, James Veitch, Taylor Tomlinson, and Flula Borg.Thu, Nov 15 – Atlanta, GA (The Tabernacle)Fri, Nov 16 – Houston, TX (Revention Center)Sat, Nov 17 – Austin, TX (ACL Moody Theatre)Sun, Nov 18 – Nashville, TN (War Memorial Auditorium)Wed, Nov 28 – Chicago, IL (Chicago Theatre)Thu, Nov 29 – Minneapolis, MN (The Orpheum Theatre)Fri, Nov 30 – Milwaukee, WI (Riverside Theatre)
Featuring Deon Cole, Ron Funches, James Veitch and Flula Borg.Sun, Dec 9 – Los Angeles, CA (The Wiltern)
Featuring Ron Funches, Laurie Kilmartin, Moses Storm, and Flula Borg.Tue, Dec 11- Seattle, WA (Moore Theatre)Wed, Dec 12 – Denver, CO (Paramount Theatre)Fri, Dec 14 – Vancouver, BC (Queen Elizabeth Theatre)Sat, Dec 15 – San Francisco, CA (The Masonic)

Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here